About US

    My One Call, LLC has been assisting companies grow revenues for years. We work with businesses to grow revenues
    through building effective marketing, search engine optimization, and sales programs. Through these programs we have
    helped generate over 200 million dollars in sales for clients.

    We have over 20 years of successful experience in hiring, training, and the management of sales organizations from 8 to
    650 employees in size, as well as years of product development and marketing. Our senior management has the following
    experience:

                 - C.O.O. at Bain and Bayes Enterprises
           - President Swift Current Marketing
           - Vice President Sales at USA.NET
           - Senior Vice President Sales and Marketing at MCIDirect
           - Senior Vice President Sales at P.S.T. (One of Colorado's 100 largest private companies-1996)
           - National Sales Manager, North West Telecom

    Our senior managers are required to have held the position of Vice President or above with direct P/L responsibilities
    for a company or division with multi-million dollar revenues, and or experience in starting and growing a successful start
    up or small company.

    Every member of the My One Call team has real world and current experience in running successful
    business operations. You will work with individuals who have extraordinary insight into building your sales and
    revenue.           


                   If you would like a free consultation on how we can help  your company contact us now:
My One Call, LLC
Lafayette, CO 80026
303-254-1234
info@myonecall.com
SEO Monthly
Maintenance
form action="https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr" method="post">


        President: Mike Bayes   
        
mike@myonecall.com                                   
        (Use for sales of all services except SEO)     
 
   


         Administration and Support:  Jennifer Topolski
         
jennifer@myonecall.com






        S.E.O. Support: Courtney Thein
        
courtney.thein@myonecall.com
      
        


        Sales S.E.O.  
        
info@myonecall.com   



Business Development Managers:

       Melissa Trainer: melissa@whitestone-construction.com
       Robert Gardner: robert@myonecall.com
       Krista Paul: krista@myonecall.com  
       Monica Jansen: monica@myonecall.com
My One Call, LLC Services
About My One Call LLC